A tour of the old city

in #azemmour4 years ago (edited)

Hello
I am iliasse @achaab, and this is my beautiful city @Azemmour.

IMG_20200913_162656.jpg

IMG_20200913_222120.jpg

How I wished that the days would turn back, to get a chance to run barefoot in the alleys of the old city with my friends

![IMG_20200814_110637 (1).jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

then we help an old woman buy her needs so that we get a piece of bread with thanks and praise, and maybe pieces of candy if we were less A number.

Uploading image #5...

Uploading image #1...

Today I go around its alleys again, but this time at the age of 32, with sneakers of course, and with my phone in hand, with which I trust almost everything, but from my own corner.

Uploading image #11...

Uploading image #10...

I have a beautiful feeling whenever I stand by the walls of the old city, as if she were telling me: I know you, that fun boy who grew up inside my fortress. You are now old and deserted my alleys, but I see you in every boy who lives between my walls today..

Uploading image #13...