B2BX ICO

in #b2bx7 years ago

Heelo Steem world! How is everyone in Steem Land? I just wanted to do a little info search on some information I been seeing floating around. Lately on my social media feed, I've been seeing this new ICO pop up on my page everyday. This new ICO B2BX is an aggregator of cryptocurrency liquidity for marginal trading, .... After the ICO finish, the B2BX token will be traded through marginal liquidity according to the website. Now I'm no expert but I find it interesting that social feeds on Facebook are popping up regarding cryptocurrency right and I dont mean people posting, rather advertisements. Anyone here with any particulars regarding the coin? Whats your thoughts on B2BX and your thoughts on social media cryptocurrency advertisements?
https://b2bx.pro/?b2bx_ref=9a340b
b2bx-1-730x482.png