How I wasted my lifetime opportunity (B3Coin)

in #b3coin6 years ago (edited)

This is a short story about how I wasted my lifetime opportunity by not purchaing B3Coin.

I was just a little bored of all the crypto hype and looking for a cheap masternode coin. I noticed B3Coin, but it seemed pretty huge to own 25 million coins to setup a masternode. I looked at the price and saw one satoshi. I mean, where could it go? Unless it gets delisted. And then I thought I should put $100 in it. Watching the markets tab on coinmarketcap, saw that this is available on coinexchange (an exchange that I had no account on). And said I will look over it in the next days, abandoning the investment.

Here's how the chart looked when I looked into it the first time...

Snip20180116_3.png

And here's how the price looks 2-3 days later when it went up to 800 satoshi :)

Snip20180116_2.png

Lesson learned?

The $100 I should've invested 4 days ago are now about $80.000. That's like my house mortgage and a new car that I wasted right there.

But I hope my lesson learns some of you that you must do what you feel at a certain moment and never look back.

Sort:  

Unfortunately your investment would not be worth that 80,000

B3 was rebranded and the price per is called KB3 and is 1000th of a B3. So if u had put a 100 into B3. It would now be worth $200. Because your 23 million b3 would equal 23000 kb3

Wow, really?

This makes me feel better now, lol.

Thanks for providing the info.