Buckle up Daddy!! Ameerah is driving!!!

in #baby6 years ago (edited)

Image Source


This will be my second post for the year of 2018 and what better way to start it off but by sharing more pictures of my little girl, Ameerah. There are many of you who have been reading the posts that I make about her from time to time and look forward to knowing how she is growing so this post is for all of you. :). I wanted to post pictures of her on Xmas, on her 5th month birthday and even new year's eve but a lot of things kept me busy.

These are the only pictures so far we were able to upload, there are more to come and I will share them with you guys once I have uploaded them. Little Ameerah has been healthy and hale and celebrated her first Christmas as well as New Year's Eve without any problems. There is a bit of a story behind the pictures so I might as well share it with each and every one of you as well.

While out doing the Christmas shopping, my wife chanced upon these glasses for the little one and decided it was a good thing to buy them. I had no idea about it since I was quite busy with work, she did mention it to me but I hadn't seen them on her until much later. Little Ameerah has the habit of always removing her bonnet whenever we put one on her but this time when my wife put the glasses on her, she didn't try to remove it. Instead, she let them stay on and even made cute faces at everyone in the store. So my wife decided to buy it on the spot along with the red dress that she felt would match her look.

Honestly...my wife spends way too much money on spoiling the little one...more than I can even make sometimes but well I don't mind, it makes her happy to shower the little girl with a lot of love. The car in the picture is a rechargeable battery operation Children's car and even though it is too big for her to use right now, she will be able to once she is older. My wife felt those two were great presents for the little one and decided to take the pictures in it for Xmas.

There were other gifts like her first library with nursery rhymes and more clothes given to her by my wife's family members. I am happy that her first Christmas went splendidly even though she won't have a memory of it but to me, it will be a moment that will never be forgotten forever etched in my mind. Baby is ready to go for a drive in the neighborhood. P.s don't tell the cops. :P

Thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read through my posts, and much love to you all from both me, my wife and my lovely little angel, Rhian Ameerah. <3

Kyrios <3


!steemitworldmap 16.2289339 lat 119.1449184 long baguio city, Philippines! d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kyrios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=buckle-up-daddy-ameerah-is-driving


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Have a blessed New Year! Baguio is awesome, I visited a long time ago! Great place and awesome pics of your baby girl. I have two girls myself, Anna Mae and Roselle. ♥

Thank you and have a blessed New Year as well. I know baguio is great, not too cold nor too hot and quite cheap to live in but not many work opportunities. How old are they now?

:) little cutie!

Thank you brother :) Let me know when you are in Baguio, you can see her in person :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jybrael (Kyrios) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

She is so adorable, congratulations to you and your wife on having a beautiful little girl. Perfect outfit to go along with her new sports car

Thank you @ jasonshick. :)