Super Baby Food #1

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I'd like to start my first post about Super Baby Food.
Ive captured some photos of what Ive given to my 6.5 months old son for his first solid food.

Hallo, saya ingin memulai unggahan pertama saya mengenai makanan bayi super. Saya telah mengambil foto-foto makanan MPASI apa saja yang telah saya berikan kepada bayi laki-laki saya yang berusia 6.5 bulan.

Lets start with his 1st solid food, which is Avocado. As we all know Avocado is super rich in vitamins and mineral. Consist with folic acid and its really a healthy fruit.

Mari kita mulai dengan makanan MPASI pertama, yaitu Alpukat. Seperti yang kita semua tahu Alpukat sangat kaya dengan vitamin dan mineral. Mengandung asam folat dan merupakan buah yang sangat sehat.

avo.jpg

How do we make the puree?
First of all, we need to get the ripe avocado. Be sure not to give it too much as its his first solid food.

Bagaimana cara membuat puree?
Pertama-tama, kita membutuhkan alpukat yang sudah matang. Pastikan tidak diberikan berlebihan karena ini adalah makanan pertamanya.

I took 1 tbs and mashed it, to get the consistancy you want, add water. But for me i gave breastmilk instead.

Saya mengambil 1sdm dan dilumatkan, untuk mendapatkan kekentalan yang diinginkan, tambahkan air. Tetapi disini saya menggunakan ASI.

This is the puree ive made look like.

Ini adalah gambar puree yag saya buat.

avo1.jpg

Feed him the Avocado puree minimal 4 days to see if your baby has allergic to it. And let your baby enjoy his first taste.

Berikan puree alpukat pada bayi anda minimal selama 4 hari untuk melihat apakah bayi anda memiliki alergi pada makanan tersebut. Dan biarkan bayi anda menikmati rasa pertamanya.

It's not hard at all right?
If you like to see my next first solid food please follow me and wait for my new update. You may upvote, share, comment it. Thankyou!

Mudah bukan?
Jika anda ingin melihat makanan MPASI berikutnya silahkan mengikuti akun saya dan tunggu update terbaru saya.
Anda dapat mengupvote, membagi, mengomentarinya.
Terima kasih!

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

Congratulations @persea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks @tuyetthi hope it does help new mums out there.