If I could only choose 10 products for my newborn in South Africa...

in #baby6 years ago

Having a baby is a very daunting time. It's expensive and exciting yet scary at the same time. You become filled with joy and the need to completely provide for this tiny new human in the very best way that you could.

I initially watched many videos about newborn must haves and they all seemed to say the same things and link up to some link of amazon links. Something completly irrelevant if you are South African like me. And so I decided to make my own video of what I feel I could not have lived without over the past 3 months over and above the typical nappies, blankets and clothes.

So if you are having a baby, have had one, want one or someone around you is having one- have a watch and see which are my top 10 must have items.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7