ALMOST 2 YEARS WITHOUT BEING ABLE TO SLEEP, BUT MORE HAPPY IMPOSSIBLE !!!

in #baby6 years ago

When I found out that I was going to be the only parent I was sure was the happy one that our first child would make, but the rest was totally unknown with many questions such as ... What changes would my daily life? How to educate it in the best way? among other.

24955644_10214751994573427_5554478632851670502_o.jpg

My son Leandro is already 1 year and 8 months old and I have to tell the future parents that the changes are practically radical, since his life and time belong to his son. My world changed completely I stopped going to the gym, see my favorite series as the walking dead for being considered very violent and as the title of the articles says I have hardly slept a full night since my son was born. Do not be scared I guess every child is different mine has trouble sleeping but I have heard from other kids that I sleep all night.

But the article does not write to complain if not to emphasize that for more than my world change the most important is my family and would not change any of the moments that happened with my son for nothing, so much so that we are already waiting for our second son Cristian . It is possible that within 2 years write an article saying that I am 4 years without sleep (hahaha) but I assure you that my happiness will be greater than today. And to those who have doubted if the time is right for children, I tell them that the most possible thing is that the moment will never be perfect but there is no stopping to form a family, always the problems that arise will be solved as a family.

NOTE: I accept advice for a better breeding

Sort:  

Congratulations @rufo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rufo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!