bagpacker

in #bacgpacker7 years ago

natural beauty of nature
i would like to fullfill my dreams before that i want to earn plz guys upvote me and follow me to fullfill my dream through this great place to 21167226_855219097972388_325549629983282014_o.jpgbecome rich :D

Sort:  

Source: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=855219097972388&set=a.855218547972443.1073741869.100004529175351&type=3&theater

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste including images is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.
Here is a post on why this is bad, and here is how easy it is to find allowed photos.

#photography

Please refrain from using #photography for posting art, posting graphics, posting other people's photos without proper attribution or explicitly stating it's not yours.

Repeated use of the #photography tag when posting other people's photos without attribution or indicating it isn't yours could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you are the photographer please reply and let us know!

Thank You!

TIP: You can edit any tag but the first!

Upvoted and followed... pls respond with the same gesture my friend... together we can reach somewhere.

i did follow you i didnt break my promise plz upvote my all posts together we can build our own empire to become rich hahah

definately but u should also upvote me back.. i upvoted n foolwed u..
U can also join our community where every member exchanging upvotes each other. thank u

i did follow
i didnt break my promise :)

plz upvote all my posts i will highly appericiate it

Hi zazibot! :) I see that u post pretty often.. that's good, but I know there is a limit that steemit allows.. I think it's 5 max per day. the most I've seen people post is 4 times a day. I would recommend u combine 2 or 3 posts into 1 bigger on and I think you'd do even better that way. cool.

thanks for suggestion dude

Outstanding post and narrative! Thank you for sharing this masterpiece.

thank you

Cute...wat a nice view bout nature

yeah eyecatching natural view

Nice place
Nature 's beauty is great

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Good post.
I like post you,

natural beauty of nature
i would like to fullfill my dreams before that i want to earn plz guys upvote me and follow me to fullfill my dream through this great place to