Google can bring you back answers

in #back2 years ago

“Google can bring you back 100,000 answers. A librarian can bring you back the right one.” ... "Don't they teach you anything in your schools?"

Sort:  

Do their own time !LOLZ

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @themanlove69
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

Do their own time !LOLZ

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @themanlove69
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

!LOLZ

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lapacodo
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/2)

!LOLZ

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lapacodo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)