MIA, AWOL, You Name It: But I'm Back! :)

in #back5 years ago

Hi everyone!

Before anything else, I'd like to apologize for being MIA the past few months.
I let some of you down, especially those who are actively working with the Bookworm Challenges.
Anyway, I'll make a separate post for Bookworm. For now, I just want to catch up and get back to posting here at Whaleshares.



Source: Keep Calm-o-matic

The past few months has been quite a roller coaster ride, for me and my family.
I have been very busy lately with work, school and with our going 1-year old not-so-baby anymore.
Add up the work overtimes, lots and lots of reading and paperworks at school, extra-curricular activities, Whaleshares + Bookworm, SteemIt + SteemMonsters, has left me with just a few hours of sleep.
I have been juggling all of these responsibilities for almost a year now, and most of the times I had to make a few sacrifices to effectively manage my very limited time.
Unfortunately, whaleshares was one of those things that I had to give up, and so I went AWOL for almost 3 months.
Hoping that you will all understand.

We had just concluded the trimester, and based on our syllabus, I'd like to believe that the next courses should be fairly easy.
That should give me some time to continue blogging, and for all other stuffs.



Source: Etsy Static

Hope to post more in the next few days!

What's up guys? What did I miss?

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

hi @shoganaii
Recently you sold this card under market price

current price 1 card = 3.63 $
combined cards = 02 ( 2*3..63 = 7.26$ )
you lost over. 7.26 - 3.63 = $ 3.63 $ ( lost 8.763+ steem )

this bot bought your card @mys

Are it a mistake and you wanting to claim or report?

please contact @mys or report about this bot here https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Congratulations @shoganaii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!