You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from SteemFest: My own impressions + freewrite + A night of Steem + lots of selfies and random pictures

YAY! Love these pics and memories. I think the Steemfest posts will be coming for a few more days, and I say bring them on! Makes my heart glow to think of all the friendships that were made and deepened, the funny moments, the touching ones... Such a week full of love and laughter. I'm still recovering, but absolutely looking forward to the next meetup and Steemfest4! Hugs and heart smiles, song sister.

Sort:  

I don't know even how it could happen but it was way unexpected this time already and you know, expect the unexpected, and embrace it, :)
we didn't get some quiet time to sing together something....
we need to fix that
so until next!

katrina and Pris and fufunchis and dragon - by priscilla Hernandez (yidneth.com).jpg

YES! Next time we sing together. Or maybe we'll have to arrange something from separate corners of the world. ((hugs))

Of course... surfing back to reply messages, still dealing with the luuuuuuuuuuurgy! Hugs no singing anytime soon for me