Sort:  

Yes I know and @techslut and @mrlightning and others... I was then a quiet observer enjoying you all. Yes, the flu has been bad on me as my immune system is a bit compromised I got a full blow, still not over it... I come to steemit and check in waves, I'm surfing now back because I'm missing to reply tons of comments.

Get well soon

The Steemfest Flu is real. I'm still struggling with it, too.

you too?? oh my I need to track the source, I'm counting already 20 people affected like we ALL got it XD there's even an open mic song this week by @steevc called the steemfest flu... lyrics are really hilarious, painfully real! LOL

Does he have that song posted? I'm headed off to his blog now to look for it.

The first night I was there, I encountered a very sick @anomadsoul in the Qubus lobby. I'm quite tempted to blame him. LOL