Help! I need advice on a new laptop backpack

in #backpack5 years ago

I'm in need of a really decent and robust backpack for my new laptop, which I've paid a fortune for. I came across the Wenger Ibex 17 Laptop Backpack on the site below and am unable to find anything better.

https://www.backpackinspector.com/wenger-laptop-backpack/

This one seems to have everything I need functionally. As this is a website that is full of fellow techies (I mean honestly, you don't own crypto because you're a paper and pen kind of guy or gal, right?) I was hoping that maybe some can lend some advice...

Peace and Merry Xmas

Frosty

Sort:  

Congratulations @peoplefrosty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!