Back to a working community (steemit)

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

Just got a link from a friend this morning, lo and behold when I opened it at first there was this feeling of guilt deep down, guilt of neglecting a platform that once provided cash for me when I needed it so badly. And I have decided to continue from where I stopped on this great and wonderful platform that have provided daily bread for thousands.

ko7haa815o.jpg
Source

We all know how things has been really hard for those involved in crypto dealings and all. I understand that things cannot be always rosy, more reason why I said I felt guilty after reading the blog earlier today. I read other articles too saying the bear period is the best time to get tokens and hodl till the bull comes.

On this note I have decide to resume activities on steemit, even though where I work gives little or not time for myself. I will also fine time to create contents and follow all the trending gists on steemit.

All thanks to @infovore for this wonderful opportunity to draw steemians back to were we started

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back dear

Hello @folagold! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @folagold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!