I am a Steemian, Now and Forever

Motivation! Motivation!! Motivation!!! I am screaming this word right now because it has helped me many times in my journey in life. To join and stay for this community actually depends on motivation. To write daily requires a bit of motivation. This is why I am grateful for @mosunomotunde and @infovore for coming together to motivate me to come back for the community we started from. You can read about the post here.

image

My name is @kweenzykruzy and I am a proud Steemian. I joined Steemit December 2017; when the bull was raging in its glory and smile was on everybody's face. I had to learn to write and get better with time. It wasn't easy combining school and writing together but the motivation was there so I coped perfectly well. Days turned to weeks then months and the bear surfaced like a thief in the night. I can remember vividly the day I checked the price of Steem and it was so low, I laughed for 15 minutes uncontrollably. It felt like my whole plans have been drenched in blood. Well, life has taught us to cope and adapt to mean situations.

I continued writing and despite the bear market, I reached out to other Steemians and joined communities. A great move I will never forget in my life. I was taught that both bear and bull market have their advantages and disadvantages. It was during that time that SIN2 publicity came out. I felt I was not capable of going and expected people not to turn up but I was wrong. Miraculously, I went and met lot of great friends. The experience and memories will forever stay with me.

image

The bear market is a big lesson to me and I am grateful for that but I pray it ends soon. You want to know why? I have gathered some coins and tokens due to the bear market, this feels like an investment and the bull market will really lift my financial stand. Recently, I went for aeternity meet-up. A normal me won't even move a step but because of exposure, I could go. Steemit is truly my foundation and I will forever be grateful for it. It feels good to write out all these and come back to the community where it all started. I think it is time to bring back my mighty pen and continue to write. Are you ready to write too?

Sort:  

Lol welcome back, you deserve to win hun... You have my vote.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @kweenzykruzy! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko