Project-Return-To-Steemit, 1000 Steem Giveaway By @infovore... #My Experience On Bearish Market#

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

I can't recall the last time i blog here on steemit and i never dreamed doing so soon because i have told myself, i'd only come back to steemit when the greenlight start showing up...The traffic has been so long and its quite unbearable when you can't find something cold to cheer up yourself while waiting on a hot day and on a hot market that have decided to burn off our pockets....Lol.

Screenshot_20181216-152814.png
Pexels

The bearish market hasn't been nice to me because i must confess, it changes every of my plans and has almost truncated my dream for online business especially cryptocurrency. Recently i began to have a second thought whether crypto was a deception, and in the process of thinking i started telling people cryptocurrency deceived us to believed it has come to stay....haha!

I was wondering why the sudden fall in just few months after a massive breakthrough. Though what am pained on is the fact that i came late to the party when everything was so rosy, o my days! When crypto was at the peak and people were so blessed i did'nt know why my enemies hide me, only to bring me out into crypto when the building was about pulling down...Lol.

I remember my friend who brought me to steemit told me then that as of Nov- Dec 2017, a steem/sbd was selling at $8-$10/1, hmm, how the mighty has fallen even Papa BTC can testify better. Now, a question has been coming through my mind, it goes does "Can dry bones live again"? Well, i guess we don't need interpreter to know that our dear crypto has lost its meat leaving it with just skinny bones and her dear life. But just like Prophet Ezekial, i want to believe there's hope to the hopeless and sooner than we imagine the full greenlight will show up bright!

One of my reasons keeping off steemit for so long was because of lack of upvotes on my post as a result of the bearish market. It has caused my beloved philanthropist or good samarithans not to look on my side again...Lol
I love steemit because my first few months that i joined steemit i was bless even though it wasn't something so big but i enjoyed those moment. And i'd have loved my relationship with steemit to be forever but i hope this red flag market wouldn't put us asunder!

From this special call #Back2steemit# by @infovore, i want to make a 360° turnaround. I will return back and start doing what i love doing on steemit and i'd believe the future of steem and crypto is bright. Thanks to this initiative @infovore. There's no way to achieve success without motivation. Thanks for this motivation, thanks for helping our mild heart, thanks for rekindling the fire, thanks for reminding us the first love, thanks for giving us the sense of belonging again!

STEEM SHALL RISE AGAIN !!!

Sort:  

Welcome back dear

Wow! Thank you very much ma. I'm so honoured to this special welcoming. Thanks to @infovore and you @mosunomotunde, you have the heart of the people. God bless!