MY RESPONSE TO INVOFORE AFTER SEVERAL MONTHS

in #backtosteemit5 years ago (edited)

Its really been awhile here I must say........
I first started with airdrops before I found steem,or would I say,steem found me.

I met the bull but as at then really didn't have much,steem was fun, interacting with others across the globe as a community made it more fun.

As a designer,I did more of what I know best to do on the platform.....after a while,steem started falling.

Things were no longer as it used to, everyone lost interest including me,I couldn't get support as I wanted,it was now as though you could work all through the week for something you should have gotten in one or two days.

The bear market really taught me alot,I had to go back to filling in airdrops and giving more time to do other things offline I could lay hands.....in all we be must survive.

Am happy to be back again,I missed everyone

Thanks so much @infovore for this challenge.

Sort:  

Hehehe
Chairman is back. It's good to see you here
Welcome back

Thanks dear

Congratulations @shuta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!