Way back home

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

image

source

Hello everyone, been long here. Before I penned, I will like to appreciate @infovore for this great opportunity, using this awesome mechanism in welcoming lost souls back on the biggest platform.



Over time, I haven't been doing so nice in the Steemit platform due to the inability to cope and as well the sudden collapse of steem price in exchange market with demote my morale of not doing well.



I haven't earn so big on this platform, but I'm so much glad I'm part of the Steemit family and hoping for the best one day

While away.

A numbers of other platform was introduced to me during the time I was off from Steemit such as Weku, smoke.io, qunqun and likes. But, I found it difficult to participate in any because I believe Steemit is still better off and always the best amidst all....



Now that I'm back

Good work attract incentive/compensation and not Good work to more work hehehe it will be so cool if my post can be seen all over so that little compensation will be on my work which can make a better contribution and in the chain...

I'm so glad you be here back, and I'm hoping for the best to come.,

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @skido18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @skido18! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko