Just a dream or an omen?

in #bad6 years ago
  1. item121017 Dream

Had a dream last night about not being able to find my house. The dream started as me driving with my father from a trip on the highway back to Lynn. But on arrival in Lynn, the street I lived on, Brooklawn Terr., was not were it was supposed to be. And people I asked were no help finding the street.

I ended up in the in the library for some reason. The library had kids running around in it. The librarian punch one of the kids in the face as punishment for misbehaving.

The place I was looking for my house was at the wrong location in the dream visually. I was searching on what looked like a North Common Street. But in the dream, Brooklawn Terr did not exist.

The dreaming ended with me driving back the way I came out of The city. I was trying to exit the wrong City, to find the right City with my house in it.

I woke up with the feeling that this dream was an omen, or a foreshadowing. I hope I don’t loose my house. But, due to a recent divorce settlement, I will may have to sell my house if I can’t refinance. Refinancing will give allow me to take cash out to buy my wife out. But to refinance, I need a 620 credit score, which I don’t have. And the divorce settlement only gives me 6 month to buy my ex-wife.