You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Benevolent Dragon" ~ Inspired By The 5-Minute Freewrite (The 56-Minute Version) ~ Original Short(ish) Story ~

Nothing wrong with taking your time and doing it right. You make mistakes when you hurry.

Oh I am glad to see she got hers. Nice score because who knows what they may be worth one day. I didnt want to bother you guys, but didnt want to see you miss out either lol. We may as well think big about the future coz it doesnt cost any more than thinking small lol.

Well its pushing 4am here and I am rambling, so I wish you good people a good night :)

Sort:  

Ah, no problem, we greatly appreciate it. Otherwise, it would be lost. No one here is known for exceptional speed. But I'm with you, see what it will bring. Like you said, can't hurt. Though I'm still having trouble. Think it is with the site. But I'm on the list, and worth 400 or so, so hope it works. HH is talking to them. At least SOMEONE knows what the heck is going on on here ( :
Otherwise, I'm madly trying to finish up a 4th post, before it becomes the fifth.

This site is SUCH a cure for sleep-niacs, isn't it?! Cheers and happy 4th my friend.