Sort:  

Working on the post now gals. Be up in a bit.

Thank you so much @sgt-dan for joining in on the fun!!! :D Great song!!

What a wonderful performance! Thanks so much for entering!

When I first published my post, I forgot to include the video!
My entry post is here: https://steemit.com/badkaraoke/@sgt-dan/simgirl-and-snook-s-bad-karaoke-contest-round-5-entry

great song and of course your voice! :) thanks for putting smile on my face. :) AWESOME!

I am glad that I helped to put a smile on your face today. Sarge may be a grumpy old fellow, but nothing gives me more joy that to see others happy.

Thank you so much for the compliment. Now when were you going to do your entry?

Haha! That's the question! 😂 I only can concentrate when my little one is already asleep and she only sleeps good and straight at night when everybody is already sleeping. That's the problem lol if only I could, I would! This is so fuunn!!

The little one is lucky to have someone that puts her first!

That was great! :-)

Well, thank you so much. I had a great time making the video and am very happy that you enjoyed listening and watching.

youuuuuuuuu are so much fun!!!!!! hehehehehe I was giggling throughout! and i DID get my entry in for this week... but NO owl for me this week hehehehe

she was too tired to dance for my singing today ;) maybe next time hehe

Love this song! Thanks for entering!

Here's our entry :)

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Moana!!!!! i was singing right there with them!!!!!!! hehehehehe

Precious...🤗

Loved it! My daughters love Moana! Great choice 😃

Had to buy the movie for them for Christmas last year😍

This is fantastic! Thank you for entering!

Here you go @snook and @simgirl and.... @simgirlandsnook hehehehe

My bad karaoke entry for Round 5 ;) <--Post here, or video below ;)

Beautiful voice and beautiful song 🤗♥✨

thank you! I really love that song too! It just reminds me of singing in the car with the windows rolled down in summertime ;)

Woooooooow this is perfect, I really like it, so you can sing like this hahahahah

I love to sing - i just am out of practice LOL I wouldn't dare to enter a GOOD karaoke contest! hahahahaha but BAD karaoke - this is my speed ;) hehehehe

See, if I should rate this I give it 100%, everything is just perfect, am telling you, you can enter any karaoke contest either good, average, or bad, hahahaha

LOLOL you're kind! But really - Bad karaoke is about performing and entertaining the audience! You can have a good voice, a bad voice or an average voice. As long as you're having fun and the viewers are having fun with you - then.... mission accomplished!!! :)

hahahahah, sure.

Here's my entry, I decided not to make a post because I'm extremely shy about my singing. Luckily I had my girlyloos for emotional support. Enjoy? Yeah, enjoy! 😂

i looooooooooooooooooooooved this!!!!!!!!!!! heheheheheheh i just smiled the whole time!!!!! :)

Woooooooow this is great also, I love it, you guys are amazing, perfect video from you. My greeting to the little girl too, hehehehehe

Good job and the babies. Wonderful kiddo!

Yay!!!! I love the fingers over the eyes at the end! You did great explaining the contest and singing that song. You look like you had lots of fun!

Thank you :D

Am enjoying the game so far, hahahahaha, I will try and watch the remaining I just watched 2 @dreemsteem and @staceyjean and I enjoyed what they do, ooch, how wish i had good voice.hahahahahaha

Hello!!! I still have time to publish my video here?

First time I've been with you guys around. Next my entry into karaoke!. I want to participate in the contest, I use the translator to read the rules but I don't understand very well. My language is Spanish. If you could help me, I'd appreciate it. Greetings and thanks.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves