You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round Six Bad Karaoke- Round Ends June 6th - Midnight EST

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)

I can't resist breaking out this old jewel here:

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=is+there+an+online+karaoke+app

But what I do is just use a web cam streaming and recording app called Open Broadcast System, make a nice scene, and sing along to youtube karaoke tune versions on the cam with a decent USB podcasting mic.

Sort:  

Wow, @sircork, the link took me to a screen recorded instruction to do a google search. I have not seen such a smart screen recorder before.
It is getting late now, I will try to use the screen recorder to do the search
Thanks for sharing your old jewels
Cheers

Hehe, the search is the joke (if you click the button, it does show the search results)

It's called "Let me google that for you." haha - lmgtfy.com ;)

nope, it took me to google search page as the usual google page
it is perfectly alright
cheers