You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round Six Bad Karaoke- Round Ends June 6th - Midnight EST

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

I don't know about that, but I got nothing else to do, and this gets more attention that 40 weeks of radio shows have so. Here I am. rock you like a hurricane, (and as we all know, hurricanes blow)

Sort:  

I've found an outlet for any additional karaoke needs.....

https://steemit.com/karaokemarathon/@flysky/karaoke-marathon-sunday-may-27-th-challenge-3-sbd

I think they only do it once a week- not sure I just found them.

fascinating, captain. I'll scan their planet's surface.

Oh the Steemit is a buisness discord and ours is the only one to be apart of? I heard they are charging people to join their discord but im not sure. @d-pend is an amazing individual there!

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.