Our House Burnt Down😭

in #badnews6 years ago (edited)

We have lost everything we had just in one night.😭 I don't know what to do right now. I am currently preparing for work as I am on night shift and I only have 10 minutes left. I just received these photos from our neighbor and a message from my cousin telling me that our house burnt down. 😭

IMG_6386.JPG

IMG_6385.JPG

My cousin messaged me that our house burned down and nothing left.
IMG_6387.PNG
Screenshots taken from my Facebook Account

I am trying to call my supervisor, but he is not picking his phone up for I will inform him that I will be absent. I am on the stage of "I do not know what to do".

Please Refer to this post for update: https://steemit.com/tragedy/@theree2389/i-am-weak-but-my-god-is-strong-i-don-t-have-all-but-i-have-him

Photos are mine

Sort:  

My parents house burnt down about 10 years again. Thankfully they were covered by home insurance and were able to recoup some of their losses. It was still a very difficult time, and they had to find alternate accommodations and make a lot of life changes in a short period of time.

I'm really sorry you have to go through this, and I hope things improve for you. You have made it this far in life, you will make it through this. Keep living life, carry on, and don't give up!

Kakalungkot naman yan, is there some assistance your family and other affected households been receiving from LGU's in your area?

So far po mi natanggap na tulong galing sa Brgy. Captain namen saka nagbigay ng damit yung mga ibang kapitbahay. Wala po kaseng masuot ubos po lahat.

BAYANIHAN program... Find me at FaceBook or in Discord Channel... Need to know more who is affected in this situation... same username I am using! My full name is Kenneth Castro Divina... email: [email protected]

Sent already sir Kenneth. Thanks a lot for all your effort to help. Godbless! ❤️

Sorry s nangyri te.. Dont worry try namin best ng group to upvote this post to help you.

Thank you so much po! Godbless! ❤️

praying na walang nasaktan sa family mo.

All are safe po pati yung nga neighborhoods namen na nasunugan din. Thankyou, sis! 💕

Oh my. This is really a bad news :(
Stay strong.

Thanks a lot po. Everything happens for a reason. I trust God😇

Yes.. God wil make a way and everything will be okah

I will share this to our group to upvote, sana po kahit konting upvote makatulong po kame.

Thanks a lot, sis. Yes it will be a big help already. ❤️

its simply awesom 😌

how is a house burning down awesome?

Exactly. It's insulting to see comments not reading what the post it's about, and the comments sounds the user is happy with the misfortune. So, so bad.

Its probably a fake account commenting randomly

Sorry ooo. Its a shame

keep the faith sis...though that was really a bad news and hope you can overcome so soon.God will provide

I trust him sis☝️😇 Thanks for all your concern and help❤️

Hope your family are okay. Stay strong. God bless you po. 🙏

Safe po sila lahat and yun yung pinaka importante for me. Thanks po. Godbless you, too! ❤️

Sorry to hear. Hope my tiny upvote helps a little. Wishing you the best.

I appreciate it a lot. thank you! ❤️

Stay strong @theree2389 and have faith in god

Thanks for all your concern and for your help my Steemit Diversify Family❤️

That is tragic. I’m so sorry. I upvoted and resteemed to help even in little ways. I hope no one got hurt. I’m really sorry. This makes me so sad as well. :(

Thank you, sis! That is a big help already for me.. Godbless! ❤️

Oh dear so sorry jst saw your post shared on the other gc 100%upvote kahit maliit lng maka help and resteeed

Hi mam Daisy❤️ Thank you so much po for all your concerns and efforts to help me out. Godbless to our team "Steemit Diversify Family"😇

Sa Asa ni dapit girl?

Bacolod City girl. 😭

Sorry to hear that..kaya pala sad ka kahapon..di mo man lang sinabi. Please read my message sa fb.

Papunta na kase ako ng work nun saka parang nagulat ako dun sa nangyari. Salamat sa comfort and help sir❤️

Oh no! Just shocked!

😭😭😭

This is really devastating. I am in prayers with you. Upvoted and resteemed to extend a little help.

It was sis. 😭 Thanks for your help. Malaking tulong na po yun. ❤️ Godbless!

keep the faith sis.. in His time everything will be ok...

Salamat sis. ❤️ Malalagpasan ko din lahat ng to. Tiwala lang ☝️

This is so tragic. Stay strong, Theree! Praying for you and your family. I know God won't let you down. You just have to stay strong! :)

Thanks po❤️Yes, he is always guiding me and protecting my family 😇

stay strong @theree2389. We will pray for you.

Thank you po❤️ Salamat sa tulong nyo my Steemit Diversify Family💓

Sorry to hear the sad news. Be strong.

Sir John😭😭😭 Masakit pero kakayanin cause I know I have him☝️ Thank you so much po sa inyo at sa group naten. Godbless us all. ❤️

Our house also was burned two times.I feel devastated like whst you felt now but thanks to God all yur family is safe
God will give you more blessings and maybe Steemit can help you a lot.Just keep on going

Praying nga walay naangol sa emu pamilya. Amping pirmi. Asa mo dapit sa pinas basin naa ko matabang bisan gamay pero gikan sa kasing2.

So sad to hear this news sis.

That really sux, but just be strong and live on. Its only a test to see how u will rise up and overcome! :)

Sorry to here that @theree2389! Resteeming this so we can get help from other steemians. Be strong everything will be ok.

Sorry for this bad news, sis. How are you now? How's your family?

Sobrang hirap ang masunugan hope everyone is safe.

a very interesting post, but avoid the natural disasters and the environment around us

i'm so sorry to hear that sis. grabe huhu ☹️☹️☹️ how's your family now? hope they're all safe and well..

Upvoted and resteemed for more visibility... Pakatatag ka po...

My prayers to everyone. Sana po ay ligtas kaung lahat. Godbless you all po. Evetything happens for a reason

Hang in there! The community will help you whatever it can.

Stay strong and prayerful. Taga asa d i ka mam?

I am so sorry for what happened to your house. :(

Resteem ko post mo sis hope it will help :(

Stay strong!

sorry for what happened but don't worry we will help as much as we can..upvoted and resteem @theree2389

Oh my goodness.. sorry to hear that hope we can still give you a little by helping you here in steemit..take care

I'm so sorry for your loss. My parents house / my child hood house burned in 2007. It's a tough time. Your insurance will put you in a hotel. I would strongly consider hiring what is known as a Public Adjuster to make sure you get the most out of your insurance. The insurance company has an adjuster on their behalf, and the public adjuster acts on your behalf.

WHEN I WAS 5 years old Nasunog din bahay namin.
BE STRONG! KAHIT NA WALA KANG MAKITANG RESULTA, KAHIT DI MO MAKITA ANG GALAW NIYA. MAG TIWALA KA SAKANYA! GOD BLESS YOU KAPATID!

AKO AY NAKIKIBUHAT SA SAKIT.

Yours truly.

This is really very sad and bad news, in winter this issue seems common all over the world.