Cupcakes: Versatile Option

in #bakinglast year

Cupcakes are easy to make and can be used on almost any occasion. You can create the most basic ones or go wild with your imagination depending on your customer's budget and preference. Most of my customers who are budget conscious are in favor of cupcakes over a real birthday cake when it comes to birthday celebration needs. Birthday parties nowadays are celebrated in small groups because of the obvious reason that people are still afraid of the virus. A small cake or cupcakes are becoming the popular choice for that matter.
image.png
This December, I had been receiving inquiries already and I know this is going to be my busiest month. Christmas season had already started and I know that people would be looking for some baked goodies. The photo above is a small batch of cupcakes which I prepared for a reseller. She will test the waters first and display these boxes on her store. I hope it will pick up so I can scale up :)
image.png
image.png
These cupcakes are from the same small batch that I baked today. I dressed them up with colorful icing and printed some themed pictures for a kid celebrating his 5th birthday.

image.png
Also today, I set aside a few pieces of the remaining cupcakes and decorated them with a theme fit for an adult. The only brief I got is to include this local beer on the cupcake. Easy and quick. Three customers with different needs using one and the same cupcakes. I was able to save time and resources because I was just using the same cupcakes for all three projects. Less time conceptualizing and decorating too. Cupcakes are so versatile and are a good option for customers who are short of time to prepare for a specific occasion.

Thank you for dropping by.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cjsean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!