You MUST try these deliciously GLUTEN FREE cookies!!!!

in #baking2 years ago

So nutty and sweet!

IMG_20211231_155640_1.jpg

I think I found my next favorite cookies 😁

Steem line 2.png

Just the other day I opened up my peakd app to have a look around. I came across some beautiful images of the perfect looking cookies. They had a dapple of what looked like Nutella (I'm a sucker for that stuff, always have been!).

So, naturally, I opened up the link from @lenasveganliving and yes it was a recipe!!!!

Nutty Blossom Cookies

Do click on that link above, it's worth it for sure!!!!

It probably took me 2 hours to make because I'm just slow when I follow recipes, especially when they have so many ingredients. But again, it was worth it.

IMG_20211231_155552_1.jpg

I cheated a little, instead of making wholesome nutella, I used the original stuff, I used monk fruit sugar in place of coconut sugar, I didn't put my nutella in the fridge because we have no space in there tonight, and I placed all my cooky dough balls right on a cooking sheet.

In the end it worked out really well, a little sweet for me, but that could be because monk fruit sugar tastes slightly sweeter too.

@lenasveganliving, thank you for the awesome recipe... sorry if I butchered it a bit. It as fun, and I do want to try making your wholesome nutella, I'm sure it's much better for you!

Cheers and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, AND DON'T FORGET YOU CAN SUPPORT ME WITHOUT MAKING A DENT IN YOUR WALLET

Simply use our referral links and we'll earn a little extra along the way:

| Hive | Presearch | Odysee | Minds | Hipcamp |



Find me on Social Media:

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/mugwortexpress/
LBRY: https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Odysee: https://odysee.com/$/invite/@MugwortExpress:5
Minds: https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=NoMansLand



FINDING AND HELPING DECENTRALIZATION EVERYWHERE:


presearch

Steem line 2.png

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!

Sort:  

Looking mmmmmmmmmmm....
Happy New Year!

Thanks, they were mmmmmmmmmmm!!!! Happy new year to you too.

Oh my goodness! You actually posted them! Great job! You really put smile on my face! Happy New Year ✨💖✨🥂

Wow! I just commented on @lenasveganliving! I was debating if I should whip up a batch this evening but now I'm convinced. I think I may butcher them too. I have coconut blossom but I make my own chocolate. I don't even know if SA even has nutella any more! Even if I were to copy Lena's to the letter she really is leagues ahead of me in culinary extravaganzas!