Finding Time to Relax On The Deck

in #balance6 years ago

d9f0b79f-59bf-4a7b-bfc8-9adf146cefcf.jpeg


I’m getting better at letting go of the things I can’t control and simply learning to enjoy the moment that I am in.

Tonight, that meant sitting back and relaxing on the deck while dinner grilled on the bbq.

It’s the little things that make all the difference sometimes. ♥️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What are your impressions of steepshot? Think it might be a good way to present my thrifting and curb finds in real time? Don't want to flood too many posts on my followers, but it could be a good way to branch out of my Steemit rut. Does it have any advantages over simply posting on Steemit directly? Thanks for any insight.

Ooh that could be a great idea!! I don’t think it would hurt to try it out.

Steepshot takes 15% for their delegation reward, so be aware of that. They do have some delegation to give out upvotes though. I often get between a 5-10% vote from them on my posts here on shinebright. That’s about seventy five cents to a dollar something?

Also, I feel like more and more people seem to be using Steepshot - so there are positive vibes in the community around it.

Also, the new Steepshot app is actually really easy to use on the go.

Thank you for taking the time to reply. I read on their website FAQ that it might be 10% now, but a modest sum either way. I'm a super slow adopter of apps to try not to get distracted too much, but may take a walk on the wild side with this one.

Great attitude. I should learn to do the same!

Oh hey! I’m from Seattle. Hi my fellow steemian.

No way!! That’s so cool. I’m just up in Bellingham. 😊