Groomie’s BaldiePro is officially my favorite way to shave my head

in #baldlast year

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

We're all born bald, baby❗️

A few weeks ago I shaved my head bald for the first time. I wasn't a big fan of my skull shaver as the regular razor seemed to get the job done a lot more efficiently. It turns out I was misusing the electric shaver.

Since that first time, I have learned a lot about keeping a bald head. The main thing I have figured out is that the electric shaver does not work well if your hair is too long. Even if you think it's short already, it may not be short enough for the device. I've found that it works best if you shave your head bald with a razor the very first time, then just use this thing at least every other day.

vsrazor.jpg

You may be wondering which skull shaver I ended up going with. I actually decided upon Groomie's BaldiePro, which only cost me $30 and then anytime you need a replacement blade it's $20. This was miles cheaper than most of the competitors that I was considering. I am happy to say that the quality is not lacking even though it is cheaper.

specs.jpg

The BaldiePro comes with quite a bit inside the box. You can see that it has many attachments. The regular blade, a precision blade, guards, a nose hair trimmer, and even a head massager. The brush is especially important as you will want to clean the device after every use. Cleaning is very easy to do. You can pop open each individual head on the blade to get all of the hair out easily.

ithebox.jpg

Not only was I using it wrong the first time I tried it, but I also somehow managed to break the blade. I made the mistake of doing a twist and pull to remove the head. You are supposed to just pull it, twisting it is what snapped the internal part. Thankfully customer service was amazing. I messaged them and they replied quickly and told me a new blade would arrive in about a week, free of charge.

broken.jpg

Not only did they send me a free replacement blade, but they also for some reason sent another device with all of the accessories like I received the first time. That means I now have two BaldiePros. I will only be using one, but that second blade sure will come in handy when it comes time to change. I think it'll be 2-3 months before I have to switch it out, we shall see.

two.jpg

Overall I totally love this thing. It makes keeping my head bald extremely easy. I really do finish the job in just about 3 minutes every time. It doesn't make a mess either as it catches almost all of the hair inside of the device instead of letting it fall to the ground. It's waterproof so you can use it in the shower or with cream if you prefer. I have just been dry shaving and it's working out great.

I would of course highly recommend this thing now that I know how to use it. If you are interested in having the easiest way to shave your head bald, you may want to look into getting a BaldiePro from Groomie.

Here is a link to buy it




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️My YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @daltono ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I don't know about 'born' bald.. i remember my daughter right after she escaped my wife.. she had a football shaped head and it was covered with thin, wet hair. I'm pretty sure she WAS bald at some point in her growth tho..

I've seen some babies with a full head of hair. It is always so cute.

Geez... that's not customer service... that's above and beyond. Not much of that happening in the business world. Good to see though!

It really is. They did far more than I expected for me. I'm not sure if it was a mistake on their part or if they really just wanted to make sure I was a satisfied customer so I'd keep my subscription.

Well, I noticed something about clippers and the one my dad uses. It can't let someone achieve the baldness that the person wants.
There is a clipper like this of groomie that you have posted. The name is bic. It works well.

I'm not sure how this thing works so well, but it gets every last bit of hair off your head. My professional clippers can't even do that.

Need something like this. Then I'll use my old Wahl for the nethers.

You should get one or something similar. This thing works very well.

I love the shave anywhere point they have 😂😂😂

Imagine sitting in a meeting or having a serious discussion with someone and you pull out your razor and start shaving your head.... Might make for the perfect slap in the face for someone irratating you at a certain time 😂 no better way to say fuck you I won't have my time wasted😂😂⌚

You'd think that you'd get hair everywhere, but I swear none falls and it almost all get's trapped inside of the device. It's super easy to clean it out afterward too.

That sounds like such an epic prank to pull. I would love to do something silly like that. I need to start carrying this thing around with me everywhere that I go I suppose.

Hahaha you'd surely be able to make some people boil😂😂

Cool name for a shaver 😂

It really is. I love the name so much. It's what originally got my attention when I was shown the ad for it.

It is nice to see that the quality of the product is great and at the same time I am impressed with their customer service.

I was a bit disappointed to start, but it turns out I love the product and the company. This is why it's a great idea to I've some things a second chance.

The way you have told us all about this product and its quality. Because of the razor, a person gets cut many times, which bleeds. I will also try to find this product within Pakistan and if available I will definitely use it.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal