Banana

in #banana3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all I hope you all are fine doing well and enjoying your life. Banana is my favorite fruit banana have 1.1g protein and 0.3g fat and many more thing and it is good in our healthy life.i am a bodybuilder boy and I need banana for size. Every night I make banana milkshake for my self.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @zohaib69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!