Why do I love being in Vietnamese community?

Hello Vietnamese community!

I announced a contest yesterday and I wanted you to write about why do you love being in Vietnamese community. And today I wanted to talk about my feelings about this community as well.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmTd5EcwKZu16HJsQCXyMTERg1vJcGMTAKwmbDqhzoL3Kp

Maybe most of you know that I'm not Vietnamese, but I got support from Vietnamese community since it has more members. When I joined to Steemit (it was last September), I wondered about Vietnamese people here. And I saw posts of @hanggggbeeee. She was new member too. I also saw one of my oldest friends here, @whynotdoit. I wanted to communicate with them, they were writing really good posts. And we were commenting each other's posts, you know. We became friends but I was busy in that time. I had another job which I earn more money than Steemit. That's why I couldn't find time to write on Steemit. In that time Steem and SBD price were about 1 USD. It was more stable than now. But after I started to write on Steemit, I saw Steem and SBD price was more than 6-7 USD. So I tried to give Steemit a chance and I kept writing.

Then I realized there was a community rising, it was Vietnamese community! I was happy when I heard about it. I wanted to be a part of this community. I saw there were lots of new people in this community, Even @lenancie, @mitxuxi and others were new to Steemit.

I knew being a new member on Steemit is difficult. I know it wasn't about writing good contents like people said. Yeah, they all lied to us! Even you write the best contents in the world, it's nothing! You can't earn money on Steemit with good posts! The most important thing to earn money here is keeping contact with other people. Find people who will like your content (like in real life). I know I had 0.00 dollar posts at start, so I wanted to help people to gain money too. But I didn't want to send my upvotes to people I don't know. So I wanted to meet with new people on Vietnamese community. I started to help them, they were helping me too. I used to try to get noticed in Turkish community, but it was really difficult, because there were lots of people who are in Turkish community. It was difficult to get noticed. I think I was born to be in Vietnamese community. Half of my heart is still in Vietnam since I went there last summer. I even want to be Vietnamese :) Isn't it so cool to be Vietnamese?

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNwq2jxG5Up6XHT2mJKCQxuXNgpCG9mZsKhfksEBMiiRh

Then @dang007 and @khoa started to help Vietnamese community with auto upvotes, I think this was the most important thing that happened in this community. So I want to say thanks to him again. He helped me a lot too even I'm not Vietnamese.

I want to say thanks to each member of Vietnamese community for being so amazing! I really like spending time with you, reading your comments and posts. I hope you decide to write about this topic for my contest (or just write because you want it, you don't have to write it for contest).

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNwq2jxG5Up6XHT2mJKCQxuXNgpCG9mZsKhfksEBMiiRh

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmTipxjfGgH8z1crpcCLFt4B35FWumnxK3WgWck68Gqvi5

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNwq2jxG5Up6XHT2mJKCQxuXNgpCG9mZsKhfksEBMiiRh

Sort:  

Tamam! It was an interesting steemit-bio :)

Hahah, I wasn't expecting you to write Turkish :)

LOL

I got surrounded with Turk friends few years back
BTW lets forgive them so they can finish this series :D

Well, they almost reached to 1400 episodes, I don't know when they will finish that series. I never watched it though. I prefer to watch Korean shows or US TV series.

Great Feeling

Thank you for spending your time to read it :)

Thanks for your soul to our country and Vietnamese

Chúc mừng @hungrybanana, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 50%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

thank you. now i'm feeling dead. can not start from scratch. Maybe I'll take a break. lol i always like your post

Thank you so much! I hope we can see more posts of you in future.