Bananaprogram week 7 post with partiko

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

usually on Princess's birthday, she must be busy in the kitchen cooking and serving her favorite food. Just when waiting, how disappointed the Princess's heart was, the dining table was empty, there was not the slightest shadow of her favorite food available there. The daughter is upset, angry and irritated. "Huh, mother doesn't love me anymore. "I can't remember the birthday of his own son, it's really outrageous," he muttered to himself. "It's all for sure because I was sick last night so my mother forgot my birthday and my favorite food. A spoiled child! " Waiting until noon, it seems that the householder doesn't care anymore about him. No one congratulates, kisses, or maybe gives a gift for him. With feelings of anger and sadness, the Princess left the house just like that. Empty stomachs and thoughts filled with irritation made him walk carelessly. When passing a meatballs seller and smelt delicious aroma, suddenly Princess realized how hungry her stomach was! He stared furiously at the bowl of meatballs. "Want to buy meatballs, bro? Just sit inside, "said the meatball man. "Want, bro. But I have no money, "he replied blushing. "What if today you treat you brother? Sit down, bro, prepare the super tasty meatball noodles. " The princess immediately sat inside. Suddenly, he could not hold back his tears, "Why, why crying, bro?" Asked the brother. "I remember my mother, bro. Actually ... today is my birthday. In fact, my brother, whom I didn't know, gave me food. My mother doesn't remember my birthday, let alone giving my favorite food. I'm sad and disappointed, bro. " "Neng is beautiful, my brother who only once gave food can make me feel touched until crying. Lha, even though my mother and father, who give food every day, from this baby to this big, have you ever been touched like this? Don't make fun of your own parents, bro. The princess immediately realized, "Why did I never think like that?" After spending food and saying a lot of thanks, Princess hurried away. Arriving home, his mother welcomed with a warm hug, anxious face and relief, "Princess, where have you been all day, you don't know where to look for you. Princess, happy birthday Mother has made all of Princess's favorite food. Princess must be hungry right? Let's enjoy it all. " "Mother, forgive Princess, Mom," the Princess cried and regretted in her mother's arms. And what made Princess more sorry, it turned out that there were also good friends and uncles and aunts in the house. It turned out that Putri's mother made a surprise party for her beloved daughter.

Welcome
@theclub
@pinoyasia
@zaizafh
@mofidlk
@heeso

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How is this related to the theme?

Posted using Partiko iOS