bananaprogram Week 7

The story of Ridiculous Robbery
The following story should be real.

This person entered the shop with gunfire and demanded all the money from the cash drawer. After the cashier puts cash in the bag, the robber sees a bottle of scotch behind the counter on the shelf. He told the cashier to put it in the bag too, but the cashier refused and said, "I don't believe you are more than 21."

The robber said yes, but the officer still refused to give scotch to him because he didn't trust him. At this point the robber takes the SIM out of his wallet and gives it to the officer.

The clerk saw him over, and agreed that the person was actually more than 21 and he put the scotch in a bag. The robber then ran from the shop with the loot.

The cashier immediately called the police and gave the robber's name and address on the SIM. They caught robbers two hours later.

five newcomers that I have welcomed with pleasure ... this is the name.

@aranyadev

@satven

@gregorylavoz

@omkiki

@adebayo30

thank you

@stellabelle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, this comment isn’t related to your post but I had a question. I'm the organizer of the Banana Program. Thanks for participating! I hope you had a lot of fun! I'm reaching out to you to find out if you’re able to comment and post normally. Also let me know if you’ve been negatively affected by the Hardfork and also any other reason you have for not participating in the Banana Program. Any feedback you have is appreciated. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello @stellabelle

I can't make any posts anymore ... every post I have, there is already a bendere. I was attacked blindly.

What is “bendere”?

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yusran-steem, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations on completing your Week 7 of Banana Program

Posted using Partiko iOS