You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BANCA The Wall Street on Blockchain

in #banca6 years ago

Although I am not familiar on banca project, however, I love competetion. As a consumer I can get a better service because of competetion, that is why I love capitalism. I can say I am a Anarcho-capitalist side. I will put banca on my review coin and see what can we find out. Great post litigious

Sort:  

Competetion is always good for customers.Im really big Steemit fan however Im still really curious about this new project.It surely has potential but Im not really so enthusiastic about it "exploding". If they will somehow get really huge audience this could be a real " threat" for the Steemit but this would propably take some time.At the moment Im not seeing them achieving that in forthcoming time.Anyway I will track BANCA with curiosity🤔