BANDWIDTH

in #bandwidth β€’ 5 years ago

You have run out of bandwidth beucase of low steem power. Please support meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Instead of sending your STEEM to @ajaa23, who's being flagged by @mack-bot, you should have powered up to get more RC!!

I just want to be kind to my friend @ajaa23 by sending some stickers to make it power up so that I and her will come back to try their luck again here. It turned out that the kindness I did in anggao was wrong and a problem. Me and my friend @ajaa23 finally got bandwidth. Forgive me, mr. @fraenk if I have told you a lot.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you see, the RC restrictions are in place for a good reason and that's to prevent people from spamming, your friend @ajaa23 has obviously already gone overboard with that and I think he'll find it hard to recover from that.

So don't make the same mistakes ok?!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™okπŸ˜₯😰

Posted using Partiko Android