Sort:  

Oh, you think bitconnect is your ally? You merely adopted it, I was born in the ponzi scheme, molded by it.

I was trying to come up with something to that effect but you nailed it.

DED LOLOLOL

I don't know how so much people invested in Bitconnect.

There's few people out there on Youtube that I follow about cryptocurrencies, and they all said that Bitconnect is a classic ponzi scheme and they would eventually lose money.

I guess they all watched that guy Crypto Nick, who's not even 18 if I'm not mistaken.

I'm not even sure what a public key is, really.

Lmao that is so funny. Started chuckling when he started saying bitconnect, but as the voice got more higher pitched I lost it XD.

I guess he was also involved with that ponzi LOL. That's a very cool edit actually :D Or maybe... it's the original? Haha

This was the edit that inspired me to make this one:

Oh my gosh the voice makes it so funny when he looks so serious 😂

This is great. I approve of this post.

Haha. All hail the high lord!

This is Genius ...it had come From Mew

Great video I loved it.

The ending gave me a heart attack!

It's really appealing especially the ending

That scream at 24 second was unexpected lol)))

Lol bitconettttttttt

He should shill garlicoin. Or that guy that's always on YouTube telling you how he got rich just asked if he should create an ICO.

This right here just made my day! Lol.

So glad I held on to my tokens. I can totally see this being the "rebranding" Craig and Trevon have been forecasting. Bitconeeeeeeeeeec4Life

So glad I held on to my tokens.

lol, r.i.p.

On a side note, I feel sorry For that Guy :L I hope his Wife Stayed with Him : X the one that told him it was a scam....

LOL, dude you could have warned me... I was drinking a coke and almost died laughing watching this...

This truly caught me off guard lol. I lost it as soon as I heard beeettconneeeecccct.

hey I'm seeking for what to do on my situation< would appreciate if you can help me! by just giving me an opinion thanks~