Sort:  

great shots, thanks for sharing !
Did you know, that the correct offical name of Bangkok is
Krung Thep Mahanakhon Amon Rattanakosin Mahinthara Ayuthaya Mahadilok Phop Noppharat Ratchathani Burirom Udomratchaniwet Mahasathan Amon Piman Awatan Sathit Sakkathattiya Witsanukam Prasit.

Real..Haha..

Yes haha ! It's the longest name in the world !
Here's the Thai name :
กรุงเทพมหานคร อมรรัตนโกสินทร์ มหินทรายุธยา มหาดิลกภพ นพรัตนราชธานีบูรีรมย์ อุดมราชนิเวศน์มหาสถาน อมรพิมานอวตารสถิต สักกะทัตติยวิษณุกรรมประสิทธิ์

Haha..Cool ! Now we have it together...LOL

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

This post received a 0.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Lol, I guess I will stick with calling it Bangkok. Interesting tidbit. Thx.

Haha..YOU ARE SMART !!LOL

Great photos 👍 Gives a very realistic feel makes me want to go back.

Thanks ! Me too, I hope to go back someday...

Amazing photos. I can't wait to travel to Bangkok!

Thanks @bek for the support !

very good..!
hy my friend @marcdebrouchev.., I have come to your blog, your post is amazing, I think you are a reliable photo, the picture you post really attract my attention, that your excess I have to admit,...
if you have free time, come to My blog, I will be happy with your presence, comments, suggestions and input from you are indispensable,.. than for you sharing,.. hop a nice day is fun..☺

Thank you for your support !
I will check your blog and follow you :)
Have a nice day !