You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banjo now issues BANJO Tokens

in #banjo5 years ago (edited)

i stake all my steem engine tokens mostly, but dont think they will make you lots of profit, i do believe pal will make moeny becausde peopel will powert down steem or ue SBD to buy it, but i would rercomend staking most coisn UNLESS you wanan sele, cuz sometiems it takes wya too long to un stake...'

u might wanna keep coins un staked to be reayd tos ell on a good price spike

always be ready to sell some coins, keep some liquid....

i alway sregret not having mys tem powered down in jan 2018 when it was $8+ i coudl have cashed out just half of eveyrthing i had and it wodual been mroe than i owudla ever made holdinmG SP to get upvoets etc

Sort:  

Many token rewards also come partly staked now, as well.. not sure if people noticed that. (I think this feature was implemented after these comments though..) -- It's the owners of the token who decide which percent of the payout is rewarded staked/liquid -- and not sure where these stats might be found at the moment, but check around SCOTbot or whoever he is lol

Generally when I claim my token rewards I stake half which I received liquid and keep the other half as liquid.. I sell the coin at the time I claimed it if my current liquid total then is at least 0.1 STEEM. -- just what I do though, not advice or providing real guidance here.. do what you want at your own risks :)