The Ancient Egyptian Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-08

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

This post contains three contracts.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 150 Steem to @ionutciobanu. He promises to repay 170 steem. He shall make a payment every five days, paying 50 steem for the first three payments, and then 20 steem for the last payment. The first payment shall be on 2018-04-13.

Edit: mistake SBD ==> steem

To insure payment of this loan, @ionutciobanu promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @ionutciobanu. @ionutciobanu affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


EDIT: It turns out @tomilolafadipe already had a loan with my rival BOS, and thus was not able to give me his private owner key. This loan was not able to proceed.

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 SBD to @tomilolafadipe. He promises to repay 125 SBD in 6 weeks time.

To insure payment of this loan, @tomilolafadipe promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @tomilolafadipe. @tomilolafadipe affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 80 SBD to @getslothyy. He promises to repay 90 SBD in two weeks time.

This shall be an Owner key loan.


Please sign below..


(pic from https://i.ytimg.com)

If you read and understand this post, then please, instead of praising me and my bank, praise someone in your life, or a fellow steemian, thanks.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Here, have some more sloth blood. Slowly running out, but you can haz some more. SIGNED!

Wow so nice post @neoxian

I agree to the terms of this contract.
Thank you Bank of Neoxian.

I agree with this contract. Thanks for this loan.

I wonder how are you going to use this loan?? How are you going to earn profit @ionutciobanu

nice bank bro i like this bank 😊 .

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vipin99.

I praise the infinite Light Universe for letting me be part of eternity ;)

Truly wonderful words Egypt was a strong country
But now it is one of the weakest countries
Egypt is old and not modern
A great article my friend

Congrate to 2 stemian who get loan from very kind person mr @neoxian, you and your bank is very amazing and great concern to help other stemian, wish you more success, i will promote you as witness and also promote your bank, my praise also to @rijalaronaceh who promoted you as witness to me, i am your loyal follower, thanks for your kind and support to me

Thanks you very much my best friend

You've followed my advice to choose @neoxian. You will definitely be successful with @neoxian.

I'd like to thank @sanach for her help. Though I didn't know her before steemit, she has helped a lot.
She is a very kind and sweet person :)

congratulations to @tomilolafadipe and @ionutciobanu for wonderful deal. .I am a big fan of @surpassinggoogle at steemit. When I joined the new steemit, he gave me a lot of encouragement, because of which I can enjoy this platform. . Thank You @neoxian

I praise @r2cornell sir, he is very good man. He always help to newcomers. He help me lot. I respact him from my heart. Thanks @neoxian sir for take this issue.

Yeah @neoxian we have to be so grateful bc we are here.
Living day by day o-
Congrats to those who get it =)

Hi i hope u having a great day buddy @neoxian
well i have to thank so many people in life.. Mom, grandmother, sister they have been a huge support. Now i have to thank Steemit for helping not just me. Steemit is just so crazy theres alot of people who really need it. best regards :)

Hey congrats @ionutciobanu. I have to say thanks to you @neoxian and to my beautiful aunt for all that she gave me in life, studies .. cheers o/
e467667f661c83accd27ed1b897f7d78.jpg

at first congratulations to @tomilolafadipe and @ionutciobanu for wonderful deal. . Your bank is definatly good and I can not see this type of bank whose rules and reglations are very easy Its a new way to work and help for the steem community keep it up Your work is appereciate able..my good friend is @javybar and good person in the world.because he always support my steemit work and give to encouraged me my own work doing in this steemit platform.i am really prode feel doing to found similar @javybar friend... when i am new joined to steemit he alots of help doing me and my work matter...i am big fan of @javybar.. thank you for your good thought dear @neoxian

I think @obaidb2 should take a loan from @neoxian bank he really is good at steem and can use these SBD's well for his own betterment and for the betterment of platform. He even recieved upvotes from @dan at the very beginning of his journey. He's a close friend of mine helping me a lot to make a place at this platform

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@mumin007
@naqshab02
@muhasib
@sheikhiqra
@hariszahoor
@zahidmalik
@chaddiman

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

I'm very happy with my wife @dr-dety she is also a steemian, because she gives me more time to write the article in steemit.

i praise @rjunaid12 in my life, he showed me the way of steemit and helped me alot in making things easier for me, he is a friend of mine from the very start, i mean from school age..

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@mumin007
@naqshab02
@muhasib
@sheikhiqra
@hariszahoor
@zahidmalik
@chaddiman

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

i would like to thank my sister .Her unconditional love towards me needs to be praised

I praise overall my parents

And as steemian of course sir, @neoxian and @good-karma
CONGRATULATION both loan receiver. This is the smart rules of the bankofneoxian.
Go ahead @neoxian sir and his bankofneoxian.

Friends are very useful in our lives. I feel my best friend @hendrawahyuni ​​very helpful and always ready to give help if I get problem. No different in this steemit community there is our friend who is very caring and help friends in steemit everything. The figure of our best friend is @neoxian who is very concerned and give attention to this community.@neoxian

I praise my sister.she add me here, its a great platform. from my childhood my dream is Art. I want to make a Artist & this is the beat platform for buildup my career & you are the best person in this platform. congratz to all.

congratulations to your two new customer! I praise my mother who loves me lot. then as a steemian i praise @green.zaman brother. he give me steemit platform & also praise you @neoxian sir. I salute your huminity.

I would to like praise someone here! but still he is not availble here because of his wife is ill. But he come back soon. he is @r2cornell sir. My starting with him. I'm learning from him, then I join with your blog because you are the great man like my @r2cornell sir. Thank you so much @neoxian sir.

I like to praise my parents. They are always support me. still they are supported me. They are the world best parents. any way congratulations to your new client.

your bank working good for that reason peoples talk about your bank. I praise my sister @afroza. she helped me how to use steemit. still she helpd me how can i build my steemit career.

My father best helpful person for me.i love my father so much .He tells me to stay right.
You are also great man in steemit @neoxian

Actually I like my best friend Raha. she did n't use to steemit. After that I like you. because of you are the best steemian I have ever seen. congratz to both of your new client.

A teacher of mine pleases me a lot. He always gives me courage to face any problems.
I think you also support me in this steemit. I appreciate your work @neoxian

@r2cornell sir support me in this steemit platform.
I also appreciate your work @neoxian.
This bank hlepful many steemian's

@neoxian your bank performance really great working,bankof neoxian best work in steemit.My elder sister is the most beneficial friend of my life.

I really support the activities you do @neoxian. according to me your job is very good.thank you for posting neoxian bank yg very perfect.i am already upvote and resteem your post @ neoxian.thank you.my praise for @lusi who has introduced you @neoxian is very good for me

a very good post temanku.kau very good and full of luck.semoga you @neoxian always successful with neoxian bank yg anda pimpin.i am upvote and resteem your post @neoxian
I also give my praise to my sister @ pengenkaya who has introduced @ neoxian who is very beautiful heart to me.thank you @neoxian
I also give my praise to my sister @ pengenkaya who has introduced @ neoxian who is very beautiful heart to me.thank you @neoxian

Walk Like an Ancient Egyptian Bank of Neoxian

The trust stands the test of time

I would love to take this opportunity to thank @runicar for his warm welcome and helping me out a few weeks back when I started here on steemit! Love his streams!

Making deals left and right big timer! 🤑

Sir @neoxian.. I really understand what you mean .. therefore I will only do what you tell me to do. Thank you very much

Congratulations to all the Stemians who get loans from the bank of Neoxian. Hopefully the loan funds can be used on target.

Notice the appeals written by our witness @neoxian. Do not comment before you understand.

There is only one person whom I praise and that's my mum!

a great compliment I sighed on my beloved mother who had taken pains to give birth and take care of me. there is no valuable sacrifice, I hope he is always healthy
I love you mom
Thanks for this @neoxian

i would like to thank my brother Arhaan who has supported me always in every situation .
and why should i not praise you and your bank
after all you are doing a great work

congratz to @ionutciobanu & Bad luck to @tomilolafadipe. @neoxian sir, from my heart i want to say i praise you @neoxian sir. i praise @r2cornell sir. he is the best man in this community. I praise my team my all angels. I praise my parents, I praise my school teacher. I praise my singing teacher. I praise my Grandfather. He loves me lot. I also praise steemit. Because this is a biggest platform for everyone. Every people contribute here, show up their talent here. like students buisnessman employe unemployed housewife old peoples, every category people's are using steemit for their little rewards & also passing a great time. So i praise steemit from my heart.

Very good job and high prestisious from my friend @neoxian and bankofneoxian, everyday you always help steemit community, i praise also to Mr @abialfatih, who give me information about steemit, warm regard...

I praised you @neoxian sir. you are my teacher. I learning from you. I always waiting when @neoxian sir posting his blog. you are the great so I have not other option.

There must be someone else.

no sir i have you & yes someone else who support me, he is @shohag.moni but he don't care of my self. so i don't want to mention his name.

I praise hollywood superstar Tom Cruise because i'm a movie lover and love Tom's movie. Thanks again sir @neoxian.

Congrats to both for the loan. I praise to parrents in my life, they struggle a lot for me to fulfil my desires and help me to achieve my life goals. 😊 i always be thankful!

My teacher @neoxian .. I understand with your post..but I can not lie to myself that giving a loan is a good deed. Congratulations to you who get help .. hope you succeed always. Thanks you very much for All.

okay @tomilolafadipe's loan is cancel. congratz to @ionutciobanu. First of all I praise Mr. @r2cornell. He is a great man. I starting with him. Then I praise to @neoxian sir. Well, everyone know that how much important ypur contribution at steemit. I like your work like your attitude everything.

i praise my family. i don't know any person here just I know you. You have a bank & you are the owner of this bank. that's it. congratz to @ionutciobanu

There are 3 pages
Pages