The Genius Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-28

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

This post contains two contracts.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @sthitaprajna. He promises to repay 110 steem. He shall pay 22 steem per week until 110 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-05-14.

The Bank retains the Owner key of @sthitaprajna and shall return it when this loan is complete.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 200 SBD to @ionutciobanu. @ionutciobanu promises to repay 230 SBD.
@ionutciobanu shall pay 57.5 SBD per week until 230 SBD is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-05-06 .

@ionutciobanu shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key and keep it private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.



(pic from http://blog.muscle-zone.pl)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Hey Steem, what are you a genius in?

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I am agree thank you for other loan

Agreed & Accepted the TOS of the contract

@sthitaprajna

Picture looks cool if it was a dragon ball character lol. Thanks.

I am agree to join your bank @neoxian and your loan bank is very helpful i don't know that i am genius but you are the genius , great job , keep it up .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @neoxian

Follow my blog @powerupme

bank of nexian owned by @neoxian, always the best,
@neoxian is a great whale that always helps small fish to grow ,,
thanks @neoxian!

for me the genius is to do what do you love

really genius

The genius bank of @neoxian is wonderful. Helping all those in need. Congratulations @sthitaprajna ,I hope you use it well. Cheers . Great day

congratulation for your great job @neoxian dear.. ..i hope that, every steemians will be get advantages after taking their loan....again doing great loan deal of @sthitaprajna..i think that,i am a genious. because i doing steemit work properly and i am one follower of you.so i am really genious.thank you for your great post..very well done.. my dear friend.. @neoxian

Another daily loan contract of the #bankofneoxian. another new customer of the bank. Congratulation @sthitaprajna. I can swim without any protection over 45 minutes in the river.

hai @ neoxian.your is very good.can lend sbd to others.and can be restored dslam several stages.i am very happy to be your fan, success for you sir@ neoxian.good job sir

Wow nice and Genius in editing photos @neoxian

congratulations to @sthitaprajna, hope you utilise it well...
well I'm genius in roaming around 😂😂

Congratz to @sthitaprajna. Another great deal with the bank of neoxian. thanks for that. I think i am a good for Cooking!

congratulations to your new customer. @neoxian sir I Am genius in take selfie. I can take perfact selfie😎

My genius not afraid of ghosts.
Congart @sthitaprajna

Really neoxianbank genius.
My genius eating unlimited chocolate

not everyone is genius, but everyone can change this world better and civilized.I am an educated person but not a genius

Great work The Bank Of Neoxian. @neoxian sir you are the best & I'm the best for Treatment, if you need some of treatment then contact with me! lol!

Another beautiful deal bankofneoxian
My genius well singing

I am not a genius, because A person can bear a predicate of genius if I have an IQ (intellegence quotient) above 140.although I am not a genius but I can think and distinguish which is good and bad.

Congrats @sthitaprajna, and sir @neoxian your bank is always best for many users.
I am genius at Developing websites.

Thats good of you again. @neoxian
Genius in editing photos ;-)

congrats to @sthitaprajna
i am genius in studying lol
well we have some genius spammers also here

Hi @neoxian how are you, I think I'm a genius just living in Venezuela jajajajajaj, maybe I'm a genius in the kitchen jajajaajaj another contract with the Neoxian bank seal

wow!!!! good content ,,,Interest on every transaction keep a great role to develop economy,,,Yeah,,it's the business,,people also improve their position ,,,It is a good way,,thanks for sharing,,
can i take this loan????@neoxian

I'm genius in running and watching movies🎬... I have a record to watch 5 movies in a single day. I'm pleased to see the success of neoxian bank.

My genius can easily be friends with others.
Neoxianbank best bank

You are more than a genius!

Well great to see that first time ever whale is helping people like this!

Congrats, @sthitaprajna, and best of luck.

@neoxian, I'm good at sleeping, man.
And, of course, serving coffeenanas.
☕🍌☕🍌☕🍌

the photo you edited is very genius @neoxian

The epicness of deal is marvellous ;) congratulations

The Bank of Neoxian once again good deal contract with @sthitaprajna. This one very good @neoxian sir. I'm genious in Driving Car.

@sthitaprajna congratz to you dear. @neoxian sir another good work. thanks for that. I am genious in photography! I think so!

20180418_234215.png
Sir I am a good Football player. You?

@sthitaprajna Thank you dear for contract with our bank The bank of neoxian. I hope you always stay with the bank of neoxian. @neoxian sir i think i'm genius in Modeling!

Very good deal contract by THE BANK OF NEOXIAN. I like your every deal contract. Best of luck sir. i am genius in designing.

It is indeed a nice initial deal !

Hope the completion of the deal ends well for both the party.

@neoxian,
Congratz for the contract! I don't know in which field I am genius! But in IT related field I am responsible for a lot of areas related to it!

Cheers~

genius I can read books continuously.
Congratulation @jnasthitapra.

Yesh! your bank is mind-blowing genius ;-)
I'm genius in beautician work and expert in DIY.

Genius is a pretty strong word, I would say I'm quite good at gardening or like many people call it I have a green thumb

Genius in cooking 2 minute Instant Noodles 🍜

genius is non stop cooking.

Congratulations @sthitaprajna, thanks @neoxian for share with us your bank deal. I am genious in photography.

@neoxian sir I think i'm better for music!!! And I'm sure you are better for everything! Congratulations @sthitaprajna, wish you very best of luck.

sir I am genious for Art! i love art & always tdying for doing better art. Congratulation to @sthitaprajna. Good Luck.

Congratulations @sthitaprajna for getting the loan :)

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @sthitaprajna.

I do personally feel that i am genius in writing some short stories or motivational blogs.

There are 3 pages
Pages