The Miskatonic Bank of Neoxian: daily contract(s): 2018-04-11

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 50 SBD to @fishmon. @fishmon promises to repay 55 SBD in 25 days time.

This shall be an Owner key loan.

Please sign below...


(elder sign pic from http://nvisionillustration.com)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I agree..Owner key will be given in discord !

How can I get the discord link???
I could successfully search for neoxian on discord!!!
I'd really appreciate a discord link @fishmon @neoxian

Congratulations

The Miskatonic Bank, located on the banks of the Miskatonic River next to the University of Miskatonic, announces that the owner of this bank @neoxian, will be granting audiences next to that splendid stone altar that was made in his name. If you are interested in getting an audience please make your reservation through Vice President Steem Lovecraft ... Greetings @neoxian.

Soon it will be the bank and the religion friend !!

This is a good contract. I love this banking system.

what about your 7 sbd reserve which get upvote users? @neoxian

Wow, this one I really like. With a nice upvote it’s a perfect thought through loan. I was thinking about something similar. Just a small loan.Nice one with both sides being happy.

congraulation @fishmon for getting 50 SBD loan. you have to pay 2.2 SBD/day instead of 2 SBD/day which is nothing. Hopefully this 50 SBD will bring new openings of happiness for you & you will utilize this SBD really well. All the best. Thanks for @neoxian bank to facilitate the needy one. keep sharing

Great job from great man @neoxian, congratz to @fishmon, hopefully you can pay it in 25 day, success always for @neoxian and bankofneoxian

Really great article
Banks have a difficult way of doing a few complicated and complicated
I hope it is useful

Congratulations for @fishmon. hopefully the @neoxian bank continues to advance. and more and more people are borrowing SBds at neoxian banks

Congrats @fishmon hope you use the money well, I hope someday I will also lend from @neoxian and I will use it for the betterment of myself and for the betterment of the platform, I really love your work @neoxian , its worth supporting. Well what kind of a logo is there in the end a star and an eye within it, I really loved it.

That's the Elder sign. Protection from dark things.

Hope this sign keeps you away from whatever harm comes to you.

@fishmon congratulations for advance from @neoxian

I should state you are fortunate to have such pleasant contract from bank of neoxian

Great loan contact... congratulations @fishmon and @neoxian is a faitful bank.. 55 SBD paid for 50 SBD ..its a really a good facilities for loaner...

#rock @neoxian..... The symbol of faithfulness

congratulation @fishmon
bank of neoxian is trust bank thanks neoxian sir

miskatonic:
why you use these unknown words

It's a great word.

Congratulations! @fishmon for 50 SBDs Man

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 50 SBD to @fishmon. @fishmon promises to repay 55 SBD in 25 days time.

congratz to you @fishmon. thanks @neoxian sir for give him a loan with long validity. its very good deal with him.

Another activities of the #bankofneoxian . congratulation @fishmon you are lucky man

I see @neoxian is a very generous and very kind man. Everyone can apply for loans to Bank Of Neoxian.

Congratulations to @fishmon. You get many income.

You are really doing a great work and your bank is best i always appereciate you for that work so keep it up I hope if i need i will also contract with you

Our witness @neoxian.

Every day you make something helpfull and advantage for us.
One of it is your bank for loan contract.

Therefore I would like to say thank you directly to you.

And congratulations to @fishmon

Congratulations @fishmon. Really good job @neoxian. I appreciate you. bank of neoxian is really trusted bank....it's really great job neoxian sir. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

The Miskatonic Bank of Neoxian: Awesome!!

Congratulations @fishmon, Successful!!

This is a very good loan contract @neoxian sir. congratz @fishmon. i hope you will repay your loan SBD on right time. Best wishes for The Bank of Neoxian.

I am very happy to see this. always wish to The Bank of Neoxian's success every time. We are really feel better when we see the banking deal with someone. great sir. thanks to you.

The Miskatonic Bank of Neoxian
Daily contract

very good one @neoxian sir. congratz to @fishmon. The bank of neoxian is very helpful bank for all steemian.

Thats very nice of you @neoxian, helping people to work more and more on this platform. Keep going like this

Dear Mr @neoxian, I am very appreciate your concern to help other stemian with your bank, we all hope you more succes also to your bank

hey this one is very good @neoxian sir. congrats to @fishmon. great move on to The Bank of neoxian. best wishes from my heart sir.

oh my god! 55 SBD for 50SBD. its very little interest @neoxian sir, also big time given. very good. Good luck sir.

well, its going fantastic. I'm very interested dear @neoxian. I have some of my friends, they need bank loan but they have n't steemit account but they have their property. Can you give them your bank loan? is it possible?

You must have a steemit account.

Congratulation @fishmon .
@neoxian work always great

Congratulation @fishmon.
Hopefully you choice best option.
Neoxian bank best bank.👍

@fishmon congratz man. you are todays client of The bank of neoxian. thanks for join with the most trustful bank. best of luck.

Excellent banking system sir @neoxian. your bank doing very good work for everyone. @fishmon congratulations. thanks neoxian sir. go ahed sir.

Congratz to @fishmon. best of luck.
@neoxian sir congratz to you also, get a new client. Wish you very best of luck sir.

another best deal with @fishmon. you are real beauty @neoxian sir. Your bank doing fantastic work for all steemian. I am very happy because i am join with your bank. Long life the bank of neoxian.
20180411_144340.png

wow great one!

Congratulations friend @neoxian, another client and that is another achievement for your wonderful bank. I want to thank you for the support and I wanted to tell you, since yesterday we talked about humility and everything else, I wanted to invite you to my blog to observe a poem I published a few hours ago, which talks about how we should be in life to get to be good people and be successful, and I think that has been your success in your bank, that you are a good person and very serious in your work, I hope you like the poem. Greetings from Venezuela.

I adore how you come up with new names for your bank each time you post these day by day contracts.

hmm.. another great contract by @neoxian. I appreciate everything you are doing for community.. you doing very good work. best of luck & best wish for your bank.

congratulations for a very good contract. i am also very hope one day can borrow sbd from you @ neoxian. support from me @lusi from Indonesia
IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg

ITS GREAT NEWS OF The Miskatonic Bank of Neoxian,,,I APPRECIATE IT

I @razi04 tried to be your witness @neoxian in the loan.

IMG_20180411_224215.png

Maybe I really want to be your best friend.
Hope you are happy with my presence.

The trustful bank show their loan contract with steemian's. its very good work. I am very shocking when i see any bank show up their loan openly. great think sir. thank you so much @neoxian sir. congratulation to @fishmon for your loan contract of @neoxian dear...best of luck of your great job..very cool...

@fishmon congrats for loan from @neoxian
I must say you are lucky to have such nice contract from #bankofneoxian

I love how you caome up with new names for your bank every time you post these daily contracts!

What comes next? Xenoversian or Hesperidian?

I like that that embellish your financial contracts with art!

Keep it up!

Who knows what's next?

It's a perfect deal of wonderful bankofneoxian ;)

Try to find for keywords,
is it @neoxian?😊😊

Elder sign

Congrats to @fishmon for the amazing SBD loan from @neoxian.
I want to say to all the people here that @neoxian is a very profitable and helpful bank. the service provided is simply amazing. it is a loss for those who do not want cooperation in loans with @neoxian.
"Anyone can sympathize with his friend's suffering, but it takes a noble character to sympathize with his friend's success." that's what has been done by @neoxian who has a noble nature towards his friend. Thank you @neoxian
s3_252631_6450699_600323.gif

There are 4 pages
Pages