Introduce yourself

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm 35 years old. I have graduated from Damascus University (in my lovely country Syria).
I'm working in one of the international banks and interested in block-chain technology and all related ideas which I think is gonna be implemented in all industries within few years.
Hope to have a discussion/ideas on how to benefit from block-chain technology in banking industry.

Sort:  

Sometimes there is no need to be either clever or original.
Great Post!

Thanks bro.


What are your beliefs on God?

In general, God is the guidance for all good things

Welcome to steemit @shamiaiman!

Thank you, your support really means a lot

A pleasure. we are here to help us friend.

Welcome! Wishing you all the best as you begin your journey here!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanx, hope to benefit from this new experience

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Welcome to our community, I wish you good luck, remember that perseverance is your best option

I will always remember your words, thank you

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thanx, done

Welcome, @shamiaiman!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Thank you, I think it will be an amazing experience

Hi @shamiaiman welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Hiii, thank you.
I will keep sharing whatever I have with others