You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boss Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-05-30

in #bank6 years ago

Hiii @neoxian,I @stellajhonson,I am native germany,I am new to steemit.
I've seen some of your posts and I'm very impressed with your work.
I want to follow in the footsteps as you do;is that powerless enough for me @neoxian ???

Boss

Be Competitive
Settling for mediocrity will not lead you anywhere.As you watch the top executives and those who hold high positions in any way,all of them have their own competitive nature.In this world where many are equally or even more skilful than you,it is important that you always display the best.

Never settle or give up.Always be competitive.when you always set yourself up to be good at everything you do,it can also trickle into other aspects of work that are definitely important if you aspire to be your boss at your bank.