Winning Predictions

in #banker7 years ago

Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Haifa this is a game to watch out for as both teams are strong. but the truth be told home team is not going to loose this duel today. they are in good form and they by all means aiming for the top spot. hopefully they can pull up the victory today. but for sure they are not going to loose

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked