Sort:  

Got my 215oz of physical silver!
Upvoted and resteemed :D

Wow nice stack! Is that in bars, coins, junk? The guys who say "one ounce of physical silver" when stating their holdings in those crash JP Morgan videos really cracks us up. Gotta start somewhere though, and brag about it to get others to start :)

My thoughts of JP Morgan's CEO, Jamie Dimon.

Posted via Steemleo

Knife throwing is such a fun and useful hobby hehe :-) :-D ;)

I adapt and make do since there is a stupid ban on ninja Shurikens in Canada.

Posted via Steemleo

What if they're ready for this strategy and somehow have a way to counter it, or make it backfire on us?!

lol I fuckin' love that clip of the silver bars falling...that finale still makes me laugh my ass off!

Just saw the silver dump

Posted using Partiko Android