You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If value is just perception, then there must be some value in a piece of paper

in #banks6 years ago

I like this post. No... what's it called in steem-it? Content? I'm fairly new to steem-it. To tell you the truth, I have no idea how it works, I have no idea what I'm doing, and I have no "friends" - ya know like Facebook. I find (myself included) that the number of followers is like three times the amount of people one follows. Why is that? Are there "suckers" like a tic to skin? I don't know them. They haven't made an effort to comment or upvote on my 'content'. So why would they follow me if they haven't seen my content, which, I must say, is fairly awesome. (Fairly) So what am I doing wrong?

"Toto... we're not in Kansas (Facebook) anymore!"