Riverside Bar in Graz

in #bar6 years ago (edited)

Last weekend I visited my best friend Pepi in my old home town, the city Graz (Austria).
We walked along together with his dog Bruno next to the main river Mur in the city centre.
He showed me this wonderful riverside bar (we don't know the name of it), which is not open now, but I think in the next two weeks it will start the summer saison.

Because Austria's autumn and winter is cold, the open air bar is not open the whole year through.
He told me, that for the summer time, there will be lots of sand for having it like a beach bar, must be quite a perfect location!
I love the painting of the flamingos!

When it will be open, I will be there and show you more.

Sort:  

free upvote @renesmee

thanks a lot :D

The various cool objects on painted wall which nominated by flaming have born extremely cool for visitors. The artistic wall and posting by beautiful @renesmee. If I have chance, wanna go and being there for some days.

thanks for your nice answer! I will show you some pictures, when the bar is opened, come on and visite me ;D