Love your body ❤️

in #barefoot6 years ago

345ef041-aa8f-4bec-8c8b-863429aca8f8.jpeg


I do sleep naked, swim naked if possible. Do you even look at your own naked body? This is our temple and it’s important to connect with it and feel comfortable in it. I walk barefoot. I like to feel the earth, this beautiful connection. I only eat fruits. To eat a fruit you don’t need to kill the tree. And with the seed you can plant another tree. How beautiful is that. I love nature, feeling the sun on my skin, the ocean. Connecting with plants and animals. Feeling life everywhere. I don’t use any lotions or things like that on my skin. I don’t take my body hair off. I love simplicity. I don’t wear underwear. I love to travel and to feel FREE! I believe in MAGIC. Feel it and see it everywhere. I never drinked alcohol or smoked anything. If I go out at night is to contemplate the stars and the Moon. I love to dance, to put some music on and let my body to express itself. I love to move my body. Practicing yoga allows me to connect with myself and to see all these amazing things my body is capable of. It’s really a way to know more about myself.
🦋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yes! Nude ain’t rude! I love to do gardening in my organic veggie patch naked. Swim naked. Just generally hang out nude. The best! Bliss bless! Shine on!

Congratulations @vanniyama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!