Fantasy Baseball DTube Videos?

in #baseball6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-10 at 8.35.49 PM.png

I have been looking on DTude, the blockchain YouTube for a little bit now and I am seeing that there are many videos for certain topics in the realm of Cryptocurrencies or tech but I am not seeing quite as wide of a diversity as I do on the Steemit site in terms of post diversity. I would like to make fantasy baseball videos and put them on DTube for there is nothing like this on DTube yet. I have about 10 years experience with Fantasy Baseball and about 15 years experience with Fantasy sports in general. I am in a Dynasty league (keeper league) that has been going with my High School buddies for years and am wondering if I should use this random knowledge I have to help out users on DTube that are playing Fantasy Sports, daily fantasy, etc. or if the market would just not be worth it right now. Let me know what you think in the comments below.
Picture above is players from my current roster.

Sort:  

I think this would be content. Just because there isn't a lot of stuff about fantasy baseball on the platform at the moment doesn't mean people wouldn't like it. Be the trendsetter! I love fantasy baseball, I can't wait for it to start. I play fantasy baseball, football, and basketball on Fanduel, and I've been in a season long football league with my college friends for over 20 years. Fantasy is the best!

Being a trendsetter is something I love to do, but just don't know the platform well. Thank you for the encouragement, hope you watch my show someday.

Steemit is most popular than Dtube.....Dtube needs more support to do that......thank you