SWIFT DEMAND : Token Sale Announced!!! Claim your daily free swift now on!!!

in #basic-income6 years ago (edited)


For more than 6 months now, I have been claiming Swifts daily for free and I can say i've stacked quite a lot of these tokens!

In the beginning I was just claiming these tokens as fun to see where this will end up...

Finally today I got the notification that it is official and there will be the swift token sale happening on the 8th of April 2018!


Claim your free Swifts now...

Using my referral link below, you can create your account(which is so easy and quick btw!) and start claiming 100 swifts everyday!

Each day you are rewarded 100 free swifts which you can claim daily or once a week where your total will reach 700 swifts!

On your first day signing in, you will receive a welcome bonus of 500 swifts and as from then on you will be considered as a swift citizen!

https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=progressivechef

For each referred new swift demand member, I will be receiving a bonus of 500 swifts!
You can start this referral program too and stack the max of swifts you can!


Here are 2 snapshots I took from the Swift Demand official website!
You can discover the team behind this beautiful idea and well as some milestones achieved by the team so far!

2018-04-04 01_16_11-Team+Information.png (880×474).png

2018-04-04 01_19_40-Roadmap.png (880×474).png


In a big picture...

Swift Demand is an experiment to make basic income with an online currency become reality! It is completely free to register and takes only a couple of minutes as I mentioned above!

This is not an advice, but I just wanna share this with you, as I personally believe that these coins will sooner or later have some monetary value...especially after the token sale period! You can check out this post from medium about the functionality of the token sale!

2018-04-04 01_27_03-SwiftDemand Token Sale – swiftdemand – Medium.png
Continue Reading Here!


Already in use!!!

If you check out the site of Swift Demand you will notice that there are people who are already trading these tokens for services...digital and physical!
Check it out...you'll be surprised!

https://www.swiftdemand.com/store
2018-04-04 01_34_12-Swiftdemand.png


Are you aware of this token?

Please do share any information you may have that can be important to us all on Swift Demand!

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

No i was not aware of this free tokens otherwise i would too collected these but now it's not matter means now we should focus on now moment means we have chance to collect these tokens and in my opinion it's really reflecting effective because it also have the store where we can spend the tokens. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I hope now you've opened your account there and start collecting your daily free tokens! Just keep them safe and wait until it gets a monetary value which will happen soon for sure!

This is awesome! Definitely going to do this! Thank you for sharing!

Please do start collecting your tokens there my friend! It cost nothing and will surely get a monetary value soon!

Wow I always like free things! It's defiantly secure to give all your information over address identity etc?

You should definitely start claiming your daily free tokens there my friend! From what I've read on swift demand, there's nothing to be afraid of! It can't be worst than facebook anyway!Lol!

Nice! I signed up for this a month ago or so.. I hope to see value come to the Swift tokens in the future!

Oh this is cool mate! I do think it will get some value in the days to come as they already started selling the tokens and people are investing in it too!

Hey Chef, if i sign up using your link will you split the referral bonus with me? I've seen a bunch of people putting up referral links but I haven't signed up yet, what do you say?

You can also sign up directly without my referral link my friend, I am not forcing anyone to use mine anyway! I just shared the info to my followers/steemit so that everyone can profit of these free tokens!
If you open your account, just let me know, I'll surely send some to you even if you do not use my ref link that's not a problem!