You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

in #basicincome6 years ago

I am new to steemit and just wrote my first article jam packed full of FACTUAL information about a SpaceX rocket that exploded back in 2016. Someone told me about this contest so I figured I would enter. I'm really excited to have the info be shown because I get censored on many other platforms. I like to go to the source when I deal with information and thats exactly what I did proving EVERY Main Stream Media outlet wrong coming from the source itself... I like to consider myself a Truth Dealer #ProjectTransistor https://steemit.com/spacex/@able1212/spacex-nasa-ula-the-us-air-force-the-faa-and-almost-every-msm-outlet-lied-and-here-s-why

Sort:  

Day 7 winner

Great job and cool post! Thanks for participation, hope to see more such posts from you ;)